Live at the Palladium (2012)

live at the palladium

01. Tea for two
02. Caravan
03. Dearly beloved
04. It´s alright with me
05. Lush life
06. Social call
07. O bêbado e a equilibrista
08. A time for love
09. A night in Tunisia

  • 01. Caravan
  • 02. Dearly beloved


Vivian's latest album LIVE AT THE PALLADIUM, released in 2012, is the result of a live recorded concert from the beautiful old theater Palladium in Malmoe, Sweden. The quintet that includes Peter Asplund who is one of the hottest and most charismatic trumpet players on the Swedish jazzscene, and the temperamental Claes Crona Trio which consists of pianist Claes Crona, bassist Hans Backenroth and drummer Johan Löfcrantz Ramsay offer their interpretations of songs assigned the greatest vocalists and composers of all time.